Bayview Yacht Club Staff

General Manager

Aaron Wagner

(313) 822-1853
(313) 790-1082
aaron@byc.com

  • Overall Club Questions
  • Committee/Board Communications
  • Membership comments/concerns

Food & Beverage Manager

Gretchen Meeuws

(313) 822-1853 ext. 4
Gretchen@byc.com

  • Restaurant and Bar Questions
  • Special events and banquet bookings

Financial Controller

Ryan Case

(313) 822-1853 ext. 106
ryan@byc.com

  • Overall financial questions
  • Club and Committee budges
  • Purchase orders for club goods

Executive Chef

Jared Bobkin

(313) 822-1853 ext. 113
chef@byc.com

  • Overall kitchen questions
  • Event menu design
  • Dietary restrictions or special needs

Membership Administrator

Julius Carter

(313) 822-1853 ext. 107
julius@byc.com

  • Reservations / Event RSVP
  • Newsletters, Magazine & Eblasts
  • Club merchandise and apparel
  • Club website updates

Facilities Manager

Tom Mandell

(313) 822-1853
tom@byc.com

  • Capital project & Small project Management
  • Clubhouse and grounds maintenance

Harbor Master

Nick Vincent

(313) 822-1853 ext. 109
nick@byc.com

  • Overall harbor questions / concerns
  • Boat Launching and haul out
  • Temporary dockage arrangements
  • Harbor maintenance

Accounts and Payroll

Colleen Hathaway

(313) 822-1853 ext. 103
colleen@byc.com

  • Member account and billing questions
  • Membership database updates
  • Donations to Junior Sailing or BYC Foundation