CONTACT US


Matt Prost
General Manager 
(313) 822-1853 ext. 105

Matt@byc.com

Ryan Case
Financial Controller
(313) 822-1853 ext. 109

Ryan@byc.com

Coming Soon
Communications & Catering Manager
(313) 822-1853 ext. 100

Ellen@byc.com

Stephanie Fournier
Accounts & Payroll 
(313) 822-1853 ext. 108

Stephanie@byc.com

Brendan Allan
Director of Food & Beverage
(313) 822-1853 ext. 107

Brendan@byc.com

Timothy Enfield C.E.C. 
Executive Chef
(313) 822-1853 ext. 106
(313) 909-4770

Cheftim@byc.com

Kevin Kirchner
Harbor Master 
(313) 822-1853 ext. 110
(586) 393-7528

Kevin@byc.com
General Contact Info 
Bayview Yacht Club 
100 Clairpointe St. 
Detroit, MI 48215
Phone: (313) 822-1853 


Latitude: 42° 21' 19.19" N
Longitude: -82° 57' 7.79" W


Map & Directions